Skip to main content

UPCOMING EVENTS

Open Mainframe Project participates in many events around the world to showcase the modern mainframe and how Linux and Open Source are first class citizens on it.

Check out the upcoming events listed below – and let us know if there is an event we should be at.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Zowe Office Hours

February 16 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST

Join the Zowe community on Wednesday, February 16 at 9-10 am PT/ 12-1 pm ET. Zowe App Framework / Web UI experts will be on-hand to respond to questions and concerns. Please see below for the details.

When: Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 12:00pm to 1:00pm (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (ET)

Where: https://zoom.us/j/94312528890

The next office hours is scheduled for February 23 at 9-10 am PT/ 12-1 pm ET. More details to come.

Did you miss an Office Hours Session?  Find prior session recordings and view the schedule here:  https://www.zowe.org/vnext#office-hours

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/94312528890